Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Their place is very clean and spacious. All the people I meet their were very accommodating and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Markese Reaves is the most excellent sales rep I have ever encountered. Not only has he helped me purchase one car, but two cars! I came in with an intentional offer and stuck with it and he did not fail in executing it and getting me the deal I wanted! He was polite efficient and an all around awesome asset to #5starnissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Awesome experience. De’Angelo went over and beyond to get me into my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

And in May I decided to trade in my 2021 amada and I got a 22 BMW Mr. Danny was the man for me to see and he took care of me as always. Mr. Danny Myers is the man to see for all you auto needs. He's heaven sent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Mr. Dannie Myers is the BEST in the LAND! I told him exactly what I wanted and he made it happen for me that SAME DAY! I’ll send anybody to him and guarantee a sale 💪🏽 Thanks a lot Nissan !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Thanks Carmon you are the best. Will definitely send ppl your way! God bless you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Jousha in the sales department was soo awesome, he made my dream come true of purchasing my first car ! Thank you soo much Joshua !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Markese was one the sale associate I have ever dealt with during this crazy pre owned car market. He never gave up on finding the vehicle I want in my price range. I truly appreciate him and all he has done. Go #5starNissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Brook is an awesome Salesperson. She didn't stop until she found me the SUV I was looking for. She stayed in contact with me daily until my Rogue came in. General Manager and Finance Manager was very helpful and worked hard to make sure they got the best financing available. Salesperson Markese Reaves stepped in on Brook's day off and completed necessary paper work that needed to be completed. Great Team Work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Five Star Nissan of Florence is a great place. I just bought my second vehicle from my SUPERSTAR SALESMAN, the one and only RICK BRADLEY. You looking for a nissan, go see Rick cause he da man!!! Thanks Rick 😊😊😊 Much love Olivia W. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This buying experience was too easy! Our salesperson Mitchell was knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great experience Marqis Reaves not sure I spell his name correct was outstanding. He was kind and curtesy to me and my son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

After having the worst experience with Toyota Florence we went to Five Star Nissan where from the time we got out of our vehicle the employees greeted us with nothing but kindness. Mr. Dannie Myers went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted at the price we needed and we drove home our new baby that day ! I truly appreciate Mr. Dannie and all of the staff for being so pleasant. When you are in need of a vehicle please go see Mr. Myers and let him take care of you. Awesome family man ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Camron is an amazing salesman. He found me the perfect vehicle for the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. They were very knowledgeable about any vehicle you inquiring about. I have purchased my last two vehicles from them and plan to continue to use them for any future needs. I recommend them to anyone who is looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Mr. Dannie Myers is the best, I didn’t t have to be at the dealership all day to get what I needed done he handled everything thing so well and made sure I was definitely satisfied. By the way this is my 2nd vehicle that I purchased with him and my 3rd vehicle from 5 star Nissan of Florence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Mr Dannie Myers is Alright Tell him what you looking for n No Beating around the Bush With Him He'll get you right

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Initially, I had an unpleasant experience at another Nissan dealership. The sales manager, there, told me I wouldn't be able to find the car I wanted within a 300 mile radius. Plus, I would probably have to wait at least a month to receive it. I wasn't looking forward to continuing my vehicle search. Someone suggested Markese and I'm glad I followed through. He made the process as easy as possible. He was pleasant, professional and answered all my questions. I went to 5-Star Nissan last Saturday and picked up my 2021 Rogue SL on Monday. I absolutely love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Easy buying experience ! Staff was great.In these times when other dealers are price gouging I got a great deal from Five Star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Great experience and will continue to buy my cars from 5 star nissan florence. I love my new car and warm welcome at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Josh Marston was amazing from the first time I met him till I signed all my paperwork. The process was quick. He made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Ryan Barther was so wonderful. Actually the entire team was. Process was extremely easy, fast and smooth. Can’t thank Five Star and Ryan enough for getting me into a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The process was extremely smooth and quick, unlike other dealerships I’ve dealt with in the past and took literally all day to purchase a car. The salesman made sure I left with the car I wanted for the monthly price I wanted. I would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing my car from 5 Star. Staff was knowledgeable experience. I would definitely tell others to come to 5 star Nissian for there next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I had the best experience at Five Star Nissan. We met the sales manager when we pulled up and the sale began. He was so nice and polite, he cared about my needs and what I was looking for. I will be going back to Five Star Nissan As long as Rick Bradley and Lamon Davis are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Excellent service De’Angelo Lee was very professional and explained every feature of vehicle. Made sure I was a very happy customer. Broke but happy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Great people that go out of their way to assist you and make sure your transaction is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Best and honest employee relationship with customer, certainty will recommend! Wonder if we could talk refinancing?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Joshua, Henry & Lamar showed a very high level of professionalism . Many thanks to you all . It is greatly appreciated ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Two thumbs up!! Thank you to Josh and Josh!!!! Over a month of doing research.. talking to countless people..Josh reached out to me on an online inquiry.. where I basically told him what I needed.. the timeline.. and what we were working with.. and this man went above and beyond.. every day.. even thanksgiving, he reached out to show us great customer service.. Josh worked with us patiently.. we had a few curveballs thrown at us.. Josh really stuck his neck out there.. out of all the dealerships that I have been actively communicating with.. he is the actual ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

One of the best dealerships in Florence South Carolina. I highly recommend them to anyone. Fast service without a doubt, clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I had a really great experience! I worked mostly with Josh Marston and Joshua Player. They were both very helpful and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Josh the salesman and the management department was THE BEST EVER and highly recommend them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The service was very good and my advisor was outstanding. Everyone was very friendly and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

So glad I decided to check out Five Star Nissan, I’m loving my new Sentra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I went in for service your service department is friendly courteous unprofessional the only problem that I had was that I asked him to check my tire sensor which they did not and I drove from Georgetown South Carolina was not happy about that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

There was No pressure, they made you feel comfortable throughout the process. All members were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

She was awesome! She was very nice and very helpful ! Fast and friendly service !! Sweet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They were great with helping me get into a car for me and getting my payments set to benefit my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Our salesman was very knowledgeable. And helpful. Made sure we was happy with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

My salesman is great and he have excellent customer service skills Mr Myers make you feel welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My experience was a wonderful. Josh was absolutely marvelous to work with. Everyone that I had any interactions with was always very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Found a great car at an amazing price. First time buyer so I was nervous about everything, I was helped greatly and everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

5 STAR Nissan Truly a 5 star experience. Everything from the 1st email to viewing and driving the car. Salesperson Josh Marston was exceptional at his job. He made the whole process easy. Responded right away. They say third time is a charm. I got the car that I started looking for in NC. Even being short staffed they managed to deliver my car the next day...ontime...so I could head home.....Thank You Guys!!! Much appreciated! Don

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My experience at Five Star was great my salesperson was very nice and informative about my needs for the right purchase. I was pleased and very satisfied with my new vehicle. Again thank you Markese for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Service department is always friendly and helpful with your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The General Manager, Travis ( Salesman), Dannie Myers ( Salesman) provided excellent CS. They all made sure that my husband and I were satisfied with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Josh was very nice he asked questions to find out what I was looking for. May me feel comfortable. He just took care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Fast and friendly! They were really a great help all around !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Danny Myers and his co workers are the best. They are willing to help at anyway possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Pleasent courteous efficient helpful smiles gave snacks while you waited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Fair and consistence. Worker explained every step and he was very nice and friendly, and presenter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I was traveling thru the state to TN and my a/c stopped working. I was close to Five Star Nissan so I pulled in. They were able to squeeze me in and run a diagnostic check on my car. Couldn’t find any issues and when they started it back up, the a/c was working. They did a great job of keeping me updated and the waiting area was very comfortable and clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Marquise was a very friendly and not salesman pushy. I told him what I wanted and he did the work and I was approved over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

We had one of those complicated deals , Joshua was great , every number I throw at him he takes it to the sales managers, he never complained, never get tired kept smiling all the way throughout the negotiations until we closed the deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I have always had a great experience with this dealership and the service department the people have always been friendly and concerned. Great people here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Excellent experience! Staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the better experiences I’ve had buying a new vehicle. Will consider Five Star for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

People friendly and super helpful. Mike Wilson and Lamon Davis are super amazing!! Will recommend and most definitely be back!! We love our new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

My experience with Five Star was amazing I dealt with Ms Kenyon Watson and Lamont Davis. Both were very professional and patient. I would recommend these two individual to anyone who needs a car to ask for them. Thank you both very much and may your success continue. Thanks again. Cathy Wright a very pleased customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Mike Wilson was great. Finance process was a bit trying. Took too long and nothing was explained. Just asked me to sign papers without any explanation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I love Five Star Nissan. They always have friendly staff. Ask for William Beaver he will make sure you are good. Customer service is a 10 .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The service department treated me with respect And courtesy and got my vehicles recall done and washed for me too. Thank you all very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great place to have your vehicle service, experience personnel and great customer service atmosphere. I had appointment, took me right away and finished job as stated.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff. Have been using them for several years. Their new facility is great. Wait time was not long at all. Would definitely consider purchasing from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

first time to do business with five star nissan. every one i dealt with was friendly and helpful. i work with Kenya Watson, she handles internet sales. i saw a truck on their web site i liked she was quick to return any answers i had. At the time i was out of state and not able to go to the dealer ship to look at it. I would buy another car or truck from 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

William Beaver helped me and he could not have been nicer or more helpful. The issue with my car was resolved in a timely and efficient manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The dealership is clean bright and the people are nice.although the prices are higher for some service they usually get things done right and fairly quickly.Most recently it took 3 hours for oil and filter change

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

This was my first time at Nissan and the overall experience was great; from the initial service to the completion of my service request I felt valued and appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Best customer service ever 👍👍👍💯 !!! Didn't have to wait for a long time. Every body I talk to was doing there job. Treated my son an I very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I had very good service at Florence Nissan,The front desk person Ms.Brown was absolutely the best, she is a wonderful associate, very friendly, and helpful in every area of my visit!💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everyone was great. We worked with Joshua Marston, and we were very impressed! He is great at what he does. He answered any questions we had, and did all he could to help get us in the car we wanted. We will definitely send people his way who are looking to buy a car. It was a wonderful experience. We love five star Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Best place to go to if ur lookin for a new or use car.i have to say that me and my wife was really satisfied with the car she wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Joshua Marston to anyone. He is awesome!!! He definitely took the time to help find exactly what we were looking for, and worked hard to get us in the car we wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

It was my first time at five star Nissan. No issues when making the appointment. It was for 430.but I got off work and called to see if I could come in early. They said sure. They were able to get me in and out in goos time. Wonderful staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Very friendly and courteous staff will definitely recommend to others I really appreciate y’all’s service and very great full for y’all willing to help in me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

No pressure Friendly and answered all of our questions. Connor showed us how to work all the new features We hadn't bought a car In awhile so they were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Mr. Strawn was absolutely amazing at getting my family into the vehicle we wanted and went above and beyond to make sure we were exactly where we wanted to be financially!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My experience with Five Star Nissan of Florence was amazing! The staff especially Mr. Danny Myers was exceptional. I would definitely recommend any to shop there first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Staff eas courteous and polite. Staff worked hard to gey out in a timely manner. I would recommend other people to this location. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Mr. Strawn was absolutely amazing at getting my family into the vehicle we wanted and went above and beyond to make sure we were exactly where we wanted to be financially!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Joshua the salesman was professional, courteous And accommodating. The deal on the car was very fair. He worked to get us the right financing package. The entire showroom (staff, facilities, appearance) was top shelf professional.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Great customer service and very professional upon arrival, during, and at completion of service/repair. I would definitely recommend five star nissan of Florence. Satisfied customer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great experience. Nathan was kind and courteous and I would definitely recommend coming here to anyone that is looking to buy a car (new or used)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Minister Danny Myers was awesome. He was very patient and helpful. There was no pressure. I would definitely recommend others to this dealership. I also noticed the other salesmen just as friendly and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Will was the salesman that took his time and walked Ashley and my self through the buying steps. Will took his time and answered all of our questions. After he finished with the the sale he gaven me a tank of gas. Wow Will knows how to seal the deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Travis hunter was Awsome complete friendly and willing to help with our needs we needed. We went in to just browse qnd possable do a trade in he was so helpful and we realized we where upside down in our current vehicle he helped.us drive off with a 2020 Nissan amazing place very friendly thanks five star Nissan of Florence.highly recommend here..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Connor and Hank made my car buying experience an easy process. Connor found a car with all the requirements I asked for. No pressure at all.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Mr. Dannie Myers is very professional. He was patient while I made decisions and asked questions. He made the buying process easy and he knows his job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My salesman Stephon McRae always does a wonderful job and always gets me riding right!!!! I recommend Stephon to get you the car you need!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My Salesman Stephon McRae was my salesman and did a great Job I recommend him anytime any day.. Thank you so much for it all

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

The only complaint I have is that I was not contacted when my car was finished getting serviced. I had to call after waiting 2 hours to find out the status of the oil change. After I was placed on hold for a couple of minutes I was told it was ready. This happened on one other occasion as well. Everyone is courteous and the facility is well maintained.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

They always get me right in and now I can schedule my service on the internet. The service people are always accommodating and very friendly. The premises are always clean and routinely cleaned in front of you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

My experience at Five Star Nissan was great! My car sales representative was Nathan Cegelka. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient! Nathan made sure I was comfortable and at ease from the time he met me at the door until I drove off the lot with my 2020 Nissan Altima! The entire team was awesome! Great Experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

We have purchased 3 cars from this dealer and they are very customer orientated. We are very pleased with our latest deal on the Nissan we purchased. The Service department is outstanding. They service our vehicle in a timely manner. The kids love going there as they have a play room with a tv on cartoons and tablets for them to play on while we wait. So all in all it was as usual very comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

They are always very friendly and finish in a timely manner. Fast and efficient. They also offer shuttle service which is a plus for those that need to get to work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Our salesman Travis Hunter was very nice, friendly, and Helpful... Thanks five star and I will be back soon, to get myself a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The service I received from Deanndra Hillian was amazing. Very pleased and satisfied. I felt like my time spent there was great. I recommend Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

You guy's are GREAT to deal with. Corner is a GREAT young man with a GREAT future. If it wasn't for Corner I wouldn't have bought my mustang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

We worked with Alvin in Sales and Calvin in Finance. They were very professional, knowledgeable and proficient in their jobs. If they say they can help you, they will. They make dreams happen. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Professional staff. Pleasant experience and no pressure to buy. They went above and beyond to help make sure I got the deal that worked for me. Highly recommend Rick Bradley and General Manager

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review